Superpinkymandy - PROMO CDR Version

Rare 1992 10 track Virgin promo CDR

   1.  Faith Will Carry  6:11
   2.  Don't Wanna Know Bout Evil    5:38
   3.  Roll the Dice         5:35
   4.  Yesterday's Gone        4:36
   5.  When You Wake        4:11
   6.  Release Me  4:56
   7.  City Blue   1:30
   8.  The Prisoner        4:28
   9.  Where Do You Go?        3:48
   10.  She Cries Your Name        5:03
     Released:   1992             
     Label:  Virgin            
     Producer:  William Orbit            





We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site