The Black Sessions Track Listings - FRENCH PROMO CD Version

Session no.101  BETH ORTON  The Black Sessions 1997 

Very rare, an authentic promotional Limited Edition release
This is a Live performance for the show called The Black Sessions (Paris, France). 
It is something very similar to John Peel BBC Radio One Show.  The only difference
is that this show is with the small audience of only few hundreds invited guests.

The detailed information about The Black Sessions and the catalogue could be
found here:


   1. Tangent        
   2. Touch Me With Your Love        
   3.  I Wish I Never Saw The Sunshine      
   4. Spotlight  
   5. She Cries Your Name        
   6.  Don't Need a Reason  
   7. Galaxy Of Emptiness        
   8.  How Far        
   9. Sugarboy        
   10. Live As You Dream        
   Cat no:              
   Released:  1997                    
   Label:  Sangatte Records            










We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site